- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Step right up…

Posted By Mike Petraglia On September 5, 2008 @ 12:47 pm In General | No Comments

The Bruins announced Friday that individual tickets will go on sale at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, Sept. 13 at the TD Banknorth Garden [1] Box Office and at www.bostonbruins.com [2].

For the 2008-2009 NHL [3] Season the Bruins have designated the following 14 games as “Gold Level Games”: Nov. 28 vs. New York Islanders [4], Nov. 29 vs. Detroit Red Wings [5], Jan. 1 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins [6], Jan. 3 vs. Buffalo Sabres [7], Jan. 10 vs. Carolina Hurricanes [8], Jan. 13 vs. Montreal Canadiens [9], Jan. 31 vs. New York Rangers [10], Feb. 7 vs. Philadelphia Flyers [11], Feb. 28 vs. Washington Capitals [12], Mar. 7 vs. Chicago Blackhawks [13], Mar. 14 vs. New York Islanders, Mar. 22 vs. New Jersey Devils [14], Apr. 4 vs. New York Rangers and Apr. 9 vs. Montreal Canadiens.

Gold Level individual game tickets range in price from $26.50 ($20.00 for children in the Family Section) – $199.50, with tickets in the balcony ranging from $26.50 ($20.00 for children in the Family Section) – $81.50 and tickets in the loge ranging from $95.50 – $199.50.

For the remaining 27 games, tickets range in price from $16.50 ($10.00 for children in the Family Section) – $189.50, with tickets in the balcony ranging from $16.50 ($10.00 for children in the Family Section) - $71.50 and tickets in the loge ranging in price from $85.50 – $189.50.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2008/09/05/step-right-up/

URLs in this post:

[1] TD Banknorth Garden: http://media.weei.com/basketball/td-banknorth-garden.htm

[2] www.bostonbruins.com: http://www.bostonbruins.com/

[3] NHL: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nhl.htm

[4] New York Islanders: http://media.weei.com/hockey/new-york-islanders.htm

[5] Detroit Red Wings: http://media.weei.com/hockey/detroit-red-wings.htm

[6] Pittsburgh Penguins: http://media.weei.com/hockey/pittsburgh-penguins.htm

[7] Buffalo Sabres: http://media.weei.com/hockey/buffalo-sabres.htm

[8] Carolina Hurricanes: http://media.weei.com/hockey/carolina-hurricanes.htm

[9] Montreal Canadiens: http://media.weei.com/hockey/montreal-canadiens.htm

[10] New York Rangers: http://media.weei.com/hockey/new-york-rangers.htm

[11] Philadelphia Flyers: http://media.weei.com/hockey/philadelphia-flyers.htm

[12] Washington Capitals: http://media.weei.com/hockey/washington-capitals.htm

[13] Chicago Blackhawks: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chicago-blackhawks.htm

[14] New Jersey Devils: http://media.weei.com/hockey/new-jersey-devils.htm

[15] > Step right up…" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2008/09/05/step-right-up/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[16]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.