- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Krejci set to return for B’s

Posted By Mike Petraglia On November 10, 2009 @ 6:41 pm In General | No Comments

Tim Thomas [1] gets the call in net tonight for the Bruins while the defending Stanley Cup [2] champion Pittsburgh Penguins [3] counter with Marc-Andre Fleury [4].

Center David Krejci [5] is taking part in warmups and is expected to make his return after missing the last two games with H1N1 virus.

After missing practice on Monday, Michael Ryder [6] is available tonight for the B’s.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2009/11/10/krejci-set-to-return-for-bs/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tim Thomas: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tim-thomas.htm

[2] Stanley Cup: http://media.weei.com/hockey/stanley-cup.htm

[3] Pittsburgh Penguins: http://media.weei.com/hockey/pittsburgh-penguins.htm

[4] Marc-Andre Fleury: http://media.weei.com/hockey/marc-andre-fleury.htm

[5] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[6] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[7] > Krejci set to return for B’s" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2009/11/10/krejci-set-to-return-for-bs/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[8]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.