- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins release preseason roster

Posted By DJ Bean On September 3, 2010 @ 12:52 pm In General | 2 Comments

The Bruins have released the roster of players set to attend this season’s training camp, which starts with some captains practices next week before formally opening on September 17.

Here’s the list:

Forwards

Jamie Arniel
Patrice Bergeron [1]
Gregory Campbell [2]
Jordan Caron
Joe Colborne
Craig Cunningham
Zach Hamill
Nathan Horton [3]


Jordan Knackstedt
Jared Knight
David Krejci [4]
Jeff LoVecchio
Milan Lucic [5]
Lane MacDermid
Kirk MacDonald
Brad Marchand [6]
Levi Nelson
Daniel Paille [7]
Tyler Randell
Mark Recchi [8]
Jeremy Reich
Yannick Riendeau
Antoine Roussel
Michael Ryder [9]
Max Sauve
Marc Savard [10]
Tyler Seguin [11]
Wyatt Smith
Ryan Spooner
Shawn Thornton [12]
Blake Wheeler [13]
Walker Wintoneak

Defensemen

Yury Alexandrov
Matt Bartkowski
Andrew Bodnarchuk
Johnny Boychuk [14]
Ryan Button
Zdeno Chara [15]
Matt Delahey
Ryan Donald
Andrew Ference [16]
Alain Goulet
Matt Hunwick
Steve Kampfer
Nathan McIver
Adam McQuaid
Jeff Penner
Joe Rullier
Dennis Seidenberg [17]
Mark Stuart [18]
Cody Wild

Goaltenders

Adam Courchaine
Matt Dalton
Michael Hutchinson
Tuukka Rask [19]
Nolan Schaefer
Tim Thomas [20]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2010/09/03/bruins-release-preseason-roster/

URLs in this post:

[1] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[2] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[3] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[4] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[5] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[6] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[7] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[8] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[9] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[10] Marc Savard: http://media.weei.com/hockey/marc-savard.htm

[11] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[12] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[13] Blake Wheeler: http://media.weei.com/hockey/blake-wheeler.htm

[14] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[15] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[16] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[17] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[18] Mark Stuart: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-stuart.htm

[19] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[20] Tim Thomas: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tim-thomas.htm

[21] > Bruins release preseason roster" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2010/09/03/bruins-release-preseason-roster/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[22]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.