- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins hold Saturday practice

Posted By DJ Bean On February 12, 2011 @ 11:42 am In General | No Comments

WILMINGTON — After taking an ugly 6-1 loss to the Red Wings on Friday, the Bruins held practice Saturday in anticipation of Sunday’s tilt in Detroit. It looks like Mark Recchi [1] was given a rest/maintenance day. With that being said, here is how the color-coordinated lined looked.

Milan Lucic [2]David Krejci [3]Nathan Horton [4]
Brad Marchand [5]Patrice Bergeron [6] – Zach Hamill – Daniel Paille [7]
Blake Wheeler [8]Tyler Seguin [9]Michael Ryder [10]
Jordan Caron – Gregory Campbell [11]Shawn Thornton [12]

Check back for more following practice


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/02/12/bruins-hold-saturday-practice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[7] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[8] Blake Wheeler: http://media.weei.com/hockey/blake-wheeler.htm

[9] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[10] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[11] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[12] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[13] > Bruins hold Saturday practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/02/12/bruins-hold-saturday-practice/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[14]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.