- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins take the ice for Sunday practice

Posted By DJ Bean On March 20, 2011 @ 11:21 am In General | No Comments

WILMINGTON — Ah, the rare Sunday practice. After an ugly 5-2 loss in Toronto Saturday, the B’s took the ice here at Ristuccia Arena in attempt to work out the issues that have made them losers of six of their last seven games (1-3-3).

The Patrice Bergeron [1] line is the one to feature an extra man this time around, with Michael Ryder [2] donning the gold sweater.

Milan Lucic [3]David Krejci [4]Nathan Horton [5]
Brad Marchand [6]/Michael Ryder – Patrice Bergeron – Mark Recchi [7]
Rich Peverley [8]Chris Kelly [9]Tyler Seguin [10]
Daniel Paille [11]Gregory Campbell [12]Shawn Thornton [13]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/20/bruins-take-the-ice-for-sunday-practice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[2] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[3] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[4] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[5] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[6] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[7] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[8] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[11] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[12] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[13] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[14] > Bruins take the ice for Sunday practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/20/bruins-take-the-ice-for-sunday-practice/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[15]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.