- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins prepare for Devils

Posted By DJ Bean On March 21, 2011 @ 10:38 am In General | No Comments

WILMINGTON — The Bruins are practicing at Ristuccia Arena Monday for the second straight day, hoping to work towards improving their play of late. The lines looked the same Monday as they did Sunday, with the Patrice Bergeron [1] line carrying the extra man.

Milan Lucic [2] ‘€“ David Krejci [3] ‘€“ Nathan Horton [4]
Brad Marchand [5]/Michael Ryder [6] ‘€“ Patrice Bergeron ‘€“ Mark Recchi [7]
Rich Peverley [8] ‘€“ Chris Kelly [9] ‘€“ Tyler Seguin [10]
Daniel Paille [11] ‘€“ Gregory Campbell [12] ‘€“ Shawn Thornton [13]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/21/bruins-prepare-for-devils/

URLs in this post:

[1] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[7] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[8] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[11] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[12] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[13] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[14] > Bruins prepare for Devils" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/21/bruins-prepare-for-devils/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[15]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.