- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Brad Marchand returns to Merlot Line

Posted By DJ Bean On March 22, 2011 @ 6:44 pm In General | No Comments

As we suspected this morning, Brad Marchand [1] is indeed back on the Merlot Line upon his return from a two-game suspension. Michael Ryder [2] is sticking on Patrice Bergeron’s line, while Daniel Paille [3], Steven Kampfer, and Shane Hnidy are the scratches. Here’s how the lines looked in warmups:

Milan Lucic [4]David Krejci [5]Nathan Horton [6]

Michael Ryder – Patrice Bergeron – Mark Recchi [7]

Rich Peverley [8]Chris Kelly [9]Tyler Seguin [10]

Brad Marchand – Gregory Campbell [11] – Thornton


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/22/brad-marchand-returns-to-merlot-line/

URLs in this post:

[1] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[2] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[3] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[4] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[5] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[6] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[7] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[8] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[11] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[12] > Brad Marchand returns to Merlot Line" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/22/brad-marchand-returns-to-merlot-line/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[13]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.