- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins get ready for Canadiens

Posted By DJ Bean On March 23, 2011 @ 11:50 am In General | 1 Comment

WILMINGTON — The Bruins are coming off a 4-1 win over the Devils and are back at Ristuccia Arena Wednesday in antcipation of a big test vs. the Canadiens Thursday at the Garden. The practice lines were the same as they’d been in the previous two practices.

Milan Lucic [1]David Krejci [2]Nathan Horton [3]
Brad Marchand [4]/Michael Ryder [5]Patrice Bergeron [6]Mark Recchi [7]
Rich Peverley [8]Chris Kelly [9]Tyler Seguin [10]
Daniel Paille [11] – Gregory Campebell – Shawn Thornton [12]

On another note, the Montreal media is here in full force. More to come following practice.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/23/bruins-get-ready-for-canadiens/

URLs in this post:

[1] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[2] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[3] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[4] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[5] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[6] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[7] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[8] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[11] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[12] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[13] > Bruins get ready for Canadiens" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/03/23/bruins-get-ready-for-canadiens/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[14]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.