- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins return to practice

Posted By DJ Bean On April 5, 2011 @ 12:15 pm In General | No Comments

WILMINGTON — Trying to shake off the stink of an ugly 5-3 loss to the Rangers in which they led, 3-0, the Bruins took to Ristuccia Arena for a noon skate Tuesday.

Michael Ryder [1] was donning a grey jersey, making the third line the one with the extra man. Looks like Daniel Paille [2] might stick in the lineup, potentially at the expense of Tyler Seguin [3] once Shawn Thornton [4], who skated without a visor, returns.

Milan Lucic [5]David Krejci [6]Nathan Horton [7]
Brad Marchand [8]Patrice Bergeron [9]Mark Recchi [10]
Rich Peverley [11]Chris Kelly [12] – Tyler Seguin – Michael Ryder
Daniel Paille – Gregory Campbell [13] – Shawn Thornton


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/04/05/bruins-return-to-practice-2/

URLs in this post:

[1] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[2] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[3] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[4] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[5] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[6] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[7] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[8] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[9] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[10] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[11] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[12] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[13] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[14] > Bruins return to practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/04/05/bruins-return-to-practice-2/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[15]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.