- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Optional morning skate for Bruins

Posted By DJ Bean On April 6, 2011 @ 10:42 am In General | 2 Comments

The B’s held an optional skate prior to Wednesday’s game against the Islanders. Ten B’s skated, while the rest got loose by playing some hallway soccer. The following players took the ice:

Shawn Thornton [1], Shane Hnidy, Tyler Seguin [2], Adam McQuaid, Steven Kampfer, Patrice Bergeron [3], Chris Kelly [4], Michael Ryder [5], Tuukka Rask [6], Tim Thomas [7].

More to come once they open up the dressing room.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/04/06/optional-morning-skate-for-bruins/

URLs in this post:

[1] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[2] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[3] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[4] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[5] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[6] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[7] Tim Thomas: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tim-thomas.htm

[8] > Optional morning skate for Bruins" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/04/06/optional-morning-skate-for-bruins/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[9]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.