- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

All present for Bruins practice in Vancouver

Posted By DJ Bean On June 3, 2011 @ 4:49 pm In General | 1 Comment

VANCOUVER — The Bruins took the ice Friday at the University of British Columbia after not holding a regular practice on Thursday. All players were accounted for, with the exception of third goaltender Anton Khudobin. The lines looked the same as they have in previous practices, with Rich Peverley [1] the fourth man in a gold, second-line sweater.

Milan Lucic [2]David Krejci [3]Nathan Horton [4]
Brad Marchand [5]Patrice Bergeron [6]Mark Recchi [7] – Rich Peverley
Michael Ryder [8]Chris Kelly [9]Tyler Seguin [10]
Daniel Paille [11]Gregory Campbell [12]Shawn Thornton [13]

For now, it doesn’t look like there will be any lineup changes for Game 2, so expect Peverley to play on the fourth line and float in and out of the second line with Thornton the healthy scratch.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/06/03/all-present-for-bruins-practice-in-vancouver/

URLs in this post:

[1] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[7] Mark Recchi: http://media.weei.com/hockey/mark-recchi.htm

[8] Michael Ryder: http://media.weei.com/hockey/michael-ryder.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[11] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[12] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[13] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[14] > All present for Bruins practice in Vancouver" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/06/03/all-present-for-bruins-practice-in-vancouver/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[15]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.