- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Nathan Horton, Joe Corvo to make preseason debuts Sunday

Posted By DJ Bean On September 25, 2011 @ 4:13 pm In General | No Comments

The Bruins’ roster for Sunday night’s game against the Canadiens in Halifax features a couple of guys who have not yet played this preseason. Both Nathan Horton [1] and Joe Corvo will make their preseason debuts. The roster is as follows:

Forwards: Gregory Campbell [2], Jordan Caron, Chris Clark, Zach Hamill, Nathan Horton, Brad Marchand [3], Daniel Paille [4], Benoit Pouliot, Max Sauve, Tyler Seguin [5], Shawn Thornton [6], Trent Whitfield

Defensemen: Joe Corvo, Zdeno Chara [7], Zach McKelvie, Adam McQuaid, Steve Kampfer, David Warsofsky

Goaltenders: Anton Khudobin, Tuukka Rask [8]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/09/25/nathan-horton-joe-corvo-to-make-preseason-debuts-sunday/

URLs in this post:

[1] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[2] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[3] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[4] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[5] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[6] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[7] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[8] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[9] > Nathan Horton, Joe Corvo to make preseason debuts Sunday" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/09/25/nathan-horton-joe-corvo-to-make-preseason-debuts-sunday/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[10]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.