- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins announce Monday’s roster

Posted By DJ Bean On September 26, 2011 @ 12:44 pm In General | No Comments

The Bruins have announced their roster for Monday’s game against the Canadiens. Unlike Sunday’s exhibition, this one will be played in Montreal, so the Bruins have left former Hab Benoit Pouliot off the roster, something Claude Julien [1] had previously suggested they might do.

Forwards: Jamie Arniel, Gregory Campbell [2], Jordan Caron, Chris Clark, Chris Kelly [3], David Krejci [4], Milan Lucic [5], Lane MacDermid, Rich Peverley [6], Max Sauve, Tyler Seguin [7], Shawn Thornton [8]

Defensemen: Matt Bartkowski, Johnny Boychuk [9], Colby Cohen, Andrew Ference [10], Steven Kampfer, Dennis Seidenberg [11]

Goaltenders: Anton Khudobin, Tuukka Rask [12]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/09/26/bruins-announce-mondays-roster/

URLs in this post:

[1] Claude Julien: http://media.weei.com/hockey/claude-julien.htm

[2] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[3] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[4] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[5] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[6] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[7] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[8] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[9] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[10] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[11] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[12] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[13] > Bruins announce Monday’s roster" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/09/26/bruins-announce-mondays-roster/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[14]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.