- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Andrew Ference only player missing at Bruins practice

Posted By DJ Bean On November 14, 2011 @ 11:04 am In General | No Comments

WILMINGTON — Andrew Ference [1] was the only player missing at Bruins’ practice Monday, as the defenseman has been out with a lower-body injury.

After taking part in Saturday’s morning skate, forward Daniel Paille [2] was back on the ice donning a full cage. Paille was hit in the face by a Steve Staios slapshot last Monday.

Milan Lucic [3], who has a phone hearing with Brendan Shanahan at 1 pm., was on the ice. Shanahan will determine whether the left wing will be suspended for Saturday’s hit on Sabres goalie Ryan Miller [4].

Milan Lucic – David Krejci [5]Nathan Horton [6]
Brad Marchand [7]Patrice Bergeron [8]Tyler Seguin [9]
Benoit Pouliot – Chris Kelly [10]Rich Peverley [11]
Daniel Paille/Jordan Caron – Gregory Campbell [12]Shawn Thornton [13]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/11/14/andrew-ference-only-player-missing-at-bruins-practice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[2] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[3] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[4] Ryan Miller: http://media.weei.com/hockey/ryan-miller.htm

[5] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[6] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[7] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[8] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[9] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[10] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[11] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[12] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[13] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[14] > Andrew Ference only player missing at Bruins practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2011/11/14/andrew-ference-only-player-missing-at-bruins-practice/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[15]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.