- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Adam McQuaid misses third straight practice

Posted By DJ Bean On April 11, 2012 @ 10:51 am In General | 1 Comment

WILMINGTON — The lines and attendees of Wednesday’s practice was unchanged for the Bruins, as Adam McQuaid remained the only absence. McQuaid is still out with what the team is calling an upper-body injury.

Here are the lines:

Milan Lucic [1] ‘€“ David Krejci [2] ‘€“ Rich Peverley [3]
Brad Marchand [4] ‘€“ Patrice Bergeron [5] ‘€“ Tyler Seguin [6]
Benoit Pouliot ‘€“ Chris Kelly [7] ‘€“ Brian Rolston [8]
Daniel Paille [9]/Jordan Caron ‘€“ Gregory Campbell [10] ‘€“ Shawn Thornton [11]

Zdeno Chara [12] ‘€“ Dennis Seidenberg [13]
Andrew Ference [14] ‘€“ Johnny Boychuk [15]
Greg Zanon ‘€“ Joe Corvo


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2012/04/11/adam-mcquaid-misses-third-straight-practice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[2] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[3] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[4] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[5] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[6] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[7] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[8] Brian Rolston: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brian-rolston.htm

[9] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[10] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[11] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[12] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[13] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[14] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[15] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[16] > Adam McQuaid misses third straight practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2012/04/11/adam-mcquaid-misses-third-straight-practice/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[17]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.