- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Bruins keep new lines as they prepare for Game 4

Posted By DJ Bean On April 18, 2012 @ 1:24 pm In General | 1 Comment

ARLINGTON, Va. — It appears the Bruins will stick with their newly tweaked lines, as the team took the ice for practice at Kettler Capitals Iceplex with Patrice Bergeron [1] between Milan Lucic [2] and Rich Peverley [3], with David Krejci [4] centering Brad Marchand [5] and Tyler Seguin [6]. Here are the lines:

Milan Lucic [2]Patrice Bergeron [1]Rich Peverley [3]
Brad Marchand [5]David Krejci [4]Tyler Seguin [6]
Benoit Pouliot – Chris Kelly [7]Brian Rolston [8]
Daniel Paille [9]Gregory Campbell [10]Shawn Thornton [11]

Zdeno Chara [12] ‘€“ Dennis Seidenberg [13]
Andrew Ference [14] ‘€“ Johnny Boychuk [15]
Greg Zanon ‘€“ Joe Corvo

Mike Mottau and Jordan Caron appear to remain the healthy scratches. Game 4 will be played Thursday at Verizon Center [16]. The B’s lead the series, 2-1.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2012/04/18/bruins-keep-new-lines-as-they-prepare-for-game-4/

URLs in this post:

[1] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[4] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[7] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[8] Brian Rolston: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brian-rolston.htm

[9] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[10] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[11] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[12] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[13] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[14] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[15] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[16] Verizon Center: http://media.weei.com/basketball/verizon-center.htm

[17] > Bruins keep new lines as they prepare for Game 4" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2012/04/18/bruins-keep-new-lines-as-they-prepare-for-game-4/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[18]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.