- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Tuukka Rask will remain out for Game 4

Posted By DJ Bean On April 19, 2012 @ 1:04 pm In General | No Comments

WASHINGTON — Everyone was on the ice for the Bruins in Thursday’s morning skate, and the lineup appears unchanged heading into Game 4 of the Eastern Conference quarterfinals against the Capitals.

Tuukka Rask [1] appears to be getting closer for the Bruins as he continues to see an increased workload in practice, but coach Claude Julien [2] said after the morning skate that the Finnish goaltender is not yet ready to return from his abdomen/groin injury.

The lines are as follows:

Milan Lucic [3] ‘€“ Patrice Bergeron [4] ‘€“ Rich Peverley [5]
Brad Marchand [6] ‘€“ David Krejci [7] ‘€“ Tyler Seguin [8]
Benoit Pouliot ‘€“ Chris Kelly [9] ‘€“ Brian Rolston [10]
Daniel Paille [11] ‘€“ Gregory Campbell [12] ‘€“ Shawn Thornton [13]

Zdeno Chara [14] ‘€“ Dennis Seidenberg [15]
Andrew Ference [16] ‘€“ Johnny Boychuk [17]
Greg Zanon ‘€“ Joe Corvo

Tim Thomas [18]
Anton Khudobin


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2012/04/19/tuukka-rask-will-remain-out-for-game-4/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[2] Claude Julien: http://media.weei.com/hockey/claude-julien.htm

[3] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[4] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[5] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[6] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[7] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[8] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Brian Rolston: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brian-rolston.htm

[11] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[12] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[13] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[14] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[15] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[16] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[17] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[18] Tim Thomas: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tim-thomas.htm

[19] > Tuukka Rask will remain out for Game 4" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2012/04/19/tuukka-rask-will-remain-out-for-game-4/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[20]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.