- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Tyler Seguin given maintenance day

Posted By DJ Bean On February 11, 2013 @ 3:09 pm In General | 8 Comments

Tyler Seguin [1] was absent from Monday’s practice at TD Garden, with Claude Julien [2] saying the right wing was given the day off for maintenance.

Seguin wasn’t the only absence, as Aaron Johnson is with Providence to get some game action, while Lane MacDermid was also sent down on a conditioning loan. Jamie Tardif was sent to Providence the old fashioned way and isn’t expected back for the time being unless injuries occur.

With Seguin out, the lines looked like this:

Milan Lucic [3]David Krejci [4]Nathan Horton [5]

Brad Marchand [6]Patrice Bergeron [7]Rich Peverley [8]

Chris Bourque – Chris Kelly [9] – Jay Pandolfo

Daniel Paille [10]Gregory Campbell [11]Shawn Thornton [12]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/02/11/tyler-seguin-given-maintenance-day/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[2] Claude Julien: http://media.weei.com/hockey/claude-julien.htm

[3] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[4] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[5] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[6] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[7] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[8] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[9] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[10] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[11] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[12] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[13] > Tyler Seguin given maintenance day" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/02/11/tyler-seguin-given-maintenance-day/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[14]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.