- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Lines unchanged as Bruins prepare for Senators

Posted By DJ Bean On February 28, 2013 @ 11:47 am In General | 2 Comments

After completing a five-game road trip Tuesday night, the Bruins are set to kick off a three-game home stand when they host the Senators in what will be the first of three games in four days.

All members of the Bruins were on the ice at morning skate, with Tuukka Rask [1] the first goaltender off the ice, suggesting he will start his fifth consecutive game. Here’s the projected lineup for Thursday.

Milan Lucic [2] ‘€“ David Krejci [3] ‘€“ Nathan Horton [4]
Brad Marchand [5] ‘€“ Patrice Bergeron [6] ‘€“ Tyler Seguin [7]
Chris Bourque ‘€“ Chris Kelly [8] ‘€“ Rich Peverley [9]
Daniel Paille [10] ‘€“ Gregory Campbell [11] ‘€“ Shawn Thornton [12]

Zdeno Chara [13]Johnny Boychuk [14]
Dennis Seidenberg [15] – Dougie Hamilton
Andrew Ference [16] – Adam McQuaid

Tuukka Rask [1]


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/02/28/lines-unchanged-as-bruins-prepare-for-senators/

URLs in this post:

[1] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[7] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[8] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[9] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[10] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[11] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[12] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[13] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[14] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[15] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[16] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[17] > Lines unchanged as Bruins prepare for Senators" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/02/28/lines-unchanged-as-bruins-prepare-for-senators/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[18]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.