- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Adam McQuaid back at Bruins practice

Posted By DJ Bean On March 15, 2013 @ 11:31 am In General | No Comments

WILMINGTON — Adam McQuaid took the ice for Friday’s practice at Ristuccia Arena after missing Thursday’s game against the Panthers with an undisclosed injury.

All other Bruins were accounted for Friday at Ristuccia, with Chris Kelly [1] (out indefinitely with a broken tibia) the only player not on the ice. The color-coded lines were the same as they were the last two games.

Milan Lucic [2]David Krejci [3]Milan Lucic [2]
Brad Marchand [4]Patrice Bergeron [5]Tyler Seguin [6]
Jay Pandolfo – Rich Peverley [7] – Jordan Caron
Daniel Paille [8]Gregory Campbell [9]Shawn Thornton [10]

The B’s will host the Capitals Saturday and face the Penguins [11] in Pittsburgh Sunday.


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/03/15/adam-mcquaid-back-at-bruins-practice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[5] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[6] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[7] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[8] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[9] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[10] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[11] Penguins: http://media.weei.com/hockey/pittsburgh-penguins.htm

[12] > Adam McQuaid back at Bruins practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/03/15/adam-mcquaid-back-at-bruins-practice/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[13]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.