- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Milan Lucic skates with Bruins healthy scratches in practice

Posted By DJ Bean On April 18, 2013 @ 11:50 am In General | 14 Comments

WILMINGTON — Perhaps a healthy scratch could be in Milan Lucic [1]‘s near future, as the 24-year-old power forward was among the extra forwards in Thursday’s practice at Ristuccia Arena.

Lucic, who has just two goals over his last 27 games and six goals on the season, joined Kaspars Daugavins and Jay Pandolfo in green jerseys to signify the spare forwards. The lines were as follows:

Daniel Paille [2]David Krejci [3]Nathan Horton [4]
Brad Marchand [5]Patrice Bergeron [6]Tyler Seguin [7]
Carl Soderberg – Chris Kelly [8] – Jaromir Jagr
Gregory Campbell [9]Rich Peverley [10]Shawn Thornton [11]

Extra forwards: Lucic, Kaspars Daugavins, Jay Pandolfo

For more on the Bruins, visit weei.com/bruins [12].


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/04/18/milan-lucic-skates-with-bruins-healthy-scratches-in-practice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[2] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[7] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[8] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[9] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[10] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[11] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[12] weei.com/bruins: http://www.weei.com/bruins

[13] > Milan Lucic skates with Bruins healthy scratches in practice" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/04/18/milan-lucic-skates-with-bruins-healthy-scratches-in-practice/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[14]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.