- Big Bad Blog - http://bigbadblog.weei.com -

Rich Peverley, Dougie Hamilton healthy scratches for Game 1

Posted By DJ Bean On May 1, 2013 @ 6:55 pm In General | 1 Comment

The Bruins scratched Rich Peverley [1] and Dougie Hamilton for Game 1 of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals against the Maple Leafs. Boston’s other healthy scratches were Carl Soderberg, Jay Pandolfo and Aaron Johnson.

The lineup in warmups was as follows:

Milan Lucic [2] ‘€“ David Krejci [3] ‘€“ Nathan Horton [4]
Brad Marchand [5] ‘€“ Patrice Bergeron [6] ‘€“ Tyler Seguin [7]
Kaspars Daugavins ‘€“ Chris Kelly [8] ‘€“ Jaromir Jagr
Daniel Paille [9] ‘€“ Gregory Campbell [10] ‘€“ Shawn Thornton [11]

Zdeno Chara [12] ‘€“ Dennis Seidenberg [13]
Andrew Ference [14] ‘€“ Johnny Boychuk [15]
Wade Redden ‘€“ Adam McQuaid

Tuukka Rask [16]

For more on the Bruins, visit weei.com/bruins [17].


Article printed from Big Bad Blog: http://bigbadblog.weei.com

URL to article: http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/05/01/rich-peverley-dougie-hamilton-healthy-scratches-for-bruins/

URLs in this post:

[1] Rich Peverley: http://media.weei.com/hockey/rich-peverley.htm

[2] Milan Lucic: http://media.weei.com/hockey/milan-lucic.htm

[3] David Krejci: http://media.weei.com/hockey/david-krejci.htm

[4] Nathan Horton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/nathan-horton.htm

[5] Brad Marchand: http://media.weei.com/hockey/brad-marchand.htm

[6] Patrice Bergeron: http://media.weei.com/hockey/patrice-bergeron.htm

[7] Tyler Seguin: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tyler-seguin.htm

[8] Chris Kelly: http://media.weei.com/hockey/chris-kelly.htm

[9] Daniel Paille: http://media.weei.com/hockey/daniel-paille.htm

[10] Gregory Campbell: http://media.weei.com/hockey/gregory-campbell.htm

[11] Shawn Thornton: http://media.weei.com/hockey/shawn-thornton.htm

[12] Zdeno Chara: http://media.weei.com/hockey/zdeno-chara.htm

[13] Dennis Seidenberg: http://media.weei.com/hockey/dennis-seidenberg.htm

[14] Andrew Ference: http://media.weei.com/hockey/andrew-ference.htm

[15] Johnny Boychuk: http://media.weei.com/hockey/johnny-boychuk.htm

[16] Tuukka Rask: http://media.weei.com/hockey/tuukka-rask.htm

[17] weei.com/bruins: http://www.weei.com/bruins

[18] > Rich Peverley, Dougie Hamilton healthy scratches for Game 1" data-url="http://bigbadblog.weei.com/sports/boston/hockey/bruins/2013/05/01/rich-peverley-dougie-hamilton-healthy-scratches-for-bruins/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[19]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2009 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.